Action Shots

Standard

Here are some pictures of a few of the things I made for Levi, actually being modeled by his cute little self. I love getting to cuddle him up in little gifts made with love just for him.

I don’t think I blogged about these booties. I made them right before Levi was born, with yarn left over from some ribbed socks I made for myself about a year ago. They were super quick and fun to knit, and look cu-ute, but they don’t stay on very well. I keep trying them on him to see if they’ll fit better, but they always fall off.

Here’s the baby cable hat! And here’s the hexagon blankie! I love both of these, and look forward to using them more as it continues to get colder.

He’s such a sweet, content baby and is bringing such happiness and enjoyment to our family. I’m so thankful for him.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

2 responses »

  1. So glad you found me, so I could find you (blog-wise)! These are so cute! How long have you been knitting? Levi is adorable!

Leave a Reply

