Tadoodle!

Standard

Luke had his first experience with crayons! These are some fun little gizmos that let young toddlers hold the crayons in the palm of their hand, rather than in their fingers. I probably fell victim to advertising in buying these, but it was totally worth it to see Luke enjoy putting color on a blank sheet of paper.

DSCN4152 by you.
What are these?

DSCN4153 by you.
It makes colors!

DSCN4155 by you.
Yay!

DSCN4156 by you.
Wow!

DSCN4157 by you.
This is so fun!

After this, the crayon experience kind of dissolved in to trying to taste the fun colors, but Luke did enjoy putting colors on the white paper. And I was so glad to help him and watch him learn. I love that God is a creative Creator, and that he has chosen to let us image that forth, so that even little children like to paint, and color, and pretend, and make things with play dough.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

Leave a Reply

