To Make up For not Posting…

Standard

I haven’t posted in quite a while, because I haven’t felt like I’ve had much to say. I still don’t feel like I’ve got many words to share, but I do have pictures! That’s all y’all come here for, anyway, isn’t it?

Luke has been spending his days

DSCN3893 by you.
Cuddling,

DSCN3897 by you.

Playing with friends,

DSCN3883 by you.

Reading and learning,

DSCN3892 by you.

 and Resting.

I do promise some more thoughtful posts later this week, so stay tuned.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

One response »

Leave a Reply

