When Mama Sews…

Standard

DSCN3826 by you.

DSCN3825 by you.

…the little man gets to make a huge mess of the offi-sery! I didn’t try to contain him, really. It was fun to watch and not that hard to clean up. He had the best time pulling fabric out of the bin.

 I apologize for the lack of posts recently. My camera was lost in a black hole, and I have only just rescued it today.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

One response »

Leave a Reply

