First Haircut

Standard

Luke got his first haircut on Saturday afternoon. I guess it was really more of a trim, than a real haircut. He was looking pretty shaggy around his ears and on the back of his neck, so we just sat on the porch and trimmed those areas. He did great! And although its not a perfect haircut, he does look better.

DSCN3708 by you.

I can’t believe my baby boy is getting a haircuts and all kinds of grown-up things!

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

Leave a Reply

