Blue Cardi Progress

Standard

DSCN2814 by you.

I’ve pretty much finished the body of the blue cardigan. I’m fairly pleased with it. Things I like: the color, the drape, and the yolk pattern. The main thing I don’t like is that the front edges are slanted… I’m nor sure how or why that happened, and I think I can make it work without redoing the whole body of the sweater. I already had to frog it one time, because the body and the arm holes were HUGE! It fits much better now. I still have to do the arms (obviously), and I’m going to put some kind of edging, and buttons.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

Leave a Reply

