Luke’s 1st Month

Standard

I can’t believe Luke is already a whole month old! In some ways, it seems like we just brought him home from the hospital, but in other ways it seems like he’s always been here. I can’t really imagine life without him.

Luke’s most favorite thing for his first month is cuddling! I love that he likes to snuggle and cuddle.

He also likes his little play gym. Its so fun to watch him explore the world. Its amazing to me the way he’s so curious and studies everything around him. He’s also starting to try to touch things.

Luke also loves playing with his Daddy. And I love watching them. 🙂

He does NOT like taking his vitamins.

He also doesn’t really like waking up, just like me. Bret says we make the same faces. 🙂

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

3 responses »

  1. What else can be said…..just precious….ALL of them….the baby, the beautiful grandmother, the doting father…..
    This Grammy rejoices in it all!

  2. Thanks so much for putting the pictures on your blog. Hope you continue!!! Luke is so precious and so are his parents.

Leave a Reply

