Christmas Pictures

Standard

This time I have a very good excuse for not posting in such a long time. My family has been in town!!! We haven’t seen them since right after our wedding a year and a half ago. So its been wonderful to get to spend time with them. Bret and I were with them for over a week. I’ve been feeling much better, so I was really able to enjoy hanging out with them. Here are some pictures.

My cousin, Nate, talking with my Grandad

One of our favorite Christmas pastimes, eating

Christmas morning with my sisters

Ruthie gave me The Complete Works of Jane Austen… woo hoo!

Bret and me on my mom’s birthday

My parents on Mom’s birthday… Aren’t they cute?

Most of them left yesterday, so I’m a little down about that, but the time we had together was a great blessing, and I’m really thankful for it.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

One response »

  1. I just wanted to personally thank you for putting that AWESOME picture of me. . .but then again I just realised it’s my profile pic. . .lovely pictures!

Leave a Reply

