I’m a Vanilla Frappuccino

Standard

So I found this fun little quiz here. I couldn’t resist, given my definite affection for all things coffee, and coffee house. So it turns out I am a…


Caffe Vanilla Frappuccino


Smooth and sweet, you fit in to almost any crowd. No one would suspect you of being a coffee tweaker!

What Flavor Frappuccino Are You?

Try it out, its pretty fun.

About Rachel

Most importantly, I am saved by grace through faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. He is more than enough to satisfy my heart. In His abundant goodness, I am also delighted to be a wife and mama. I work at home and enjoy spending most of my time caring for my husband, 2 sons and new daughter. I also try to squeeze in some creativity, coffee, chocolate, and good books.

One response »

  1. This is bethan.
    I am a Caramel Frappuccino.
    This is what it said:
    Creative and expressive, you tend to match your Frappuccino flavor to your mood. And a flavored syrup is always a must!

    I am not sure what that means…but it was a very fun little quiz…and it makes me want to go to Starbucks right now…are they secretly behind this, using it as not-so-subliminal advertising? HHmmmm….I love you, Rachel!!

Leave a Reply

